online edition

The Student Newspaper of Hopkins School

    • Class of 2023

Congratulations Hopkins Class of 2023

From the 2023-2024 Razor Staff
Class of 2023 College Matriculation List

American University
Barnard College (2)
Boston College (3)
Bowdoin College
Brandeis University
Brown University (3)
Bucknell University
Carnegie Mellon University
Colby College (3)
Colgate University
College of the Holy Cross
Columbia University
Cornell University (3)
Dartmouth College (3)
Duke University
Emerson College
George Washington University
Georgetown University (4)
Grinnell College
Hampden-Sydney College
Harvard University (2)
Harvey Mudd College
Howard University
Johns Hopkins University
Kenyon College (2)
Lafayette College (2)
Marist College
Middlebury College (2)
New York University (3)
Northeastern University (2)
Northwestern University (3)
Occidental College
Penn State University, University Park
Pomona College
Princeton University (2)
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (2)
Rochester Institute of Technology
Smith College
St. Olaf College
Syracuse University (1)
The Ohio State University
The University of Texas at Austin
Trinity College
Tufts University
United States Air Force Academy
United States Naval Academy (2)
University of Chicago
University of Colorado, Boulder
University of Connecticut (3)
University of Denver (2)
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Maryland, College Park
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
University of Miami
University of Michigan (5)
University of Notre Dame
University of Pennsylvania (2)
University of Rochester (2)
University of Southern California
University of St. Andrews
University of Vermont (3)
University of Virginia, Main Campus
Villanova University
Wake Forest University
Washington University in St. Louis
Wesleyan University
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Yale University (16)

Numbers listed after colleges indicate that multiple Hopkins students will be attending those institutions next year.
Editor in Chief 
Rose Robertson

Managing Editor 
Hanna Jennings

Sophie Denny
Eli Ratner
Anya Mahajan
Claire Billings
Abigail Rakotomavo
Anika Madan
Mira Krichavsky
Sarvin Bhagwagar
Rania Das
Eric Roberts
Shriya Sakalkale
Grace Laliberte
Jo Reymond
Ilana Lewitton
Anvi Pathak
Teddy Witt
Asher Joseph
Rain Zeng
Miri Levin
Edel Lee

Amir McFerren
Maggie Russell
Samantha Bernstein
Hana Beauregard
Karin Srihary
Connor Tomasulo
Bar Avraham
Alex Lopez
Chloe Wang

Hailey Willey
Web Editors
Brayden Gray
Amelia Hudonogov

Faculty Advisers
Stephen May
Elizabeth Gleason
Shanti Madison
The Razor's Edge reflects the opinion of 4/5 of the editorial board and will not be signed. The Razor welcomes letters to the editor but reserves the right to decide which letters to publish, and to edit letters for space reasons. Unsigned letters will not be published, but names may be withheld on request. Letters are subject to the same libel laws as articles. The views expressed in letters are not necessarily those of the editorial board.
The Razor,
 an open forum publication, is published monthly during the school year by students of: 
Hopkins School
986 Forest Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Phone: 203.397.1001 x628