online edition

The Student Newspaper of Hopkins School

Razor Seniors

Congratulations to the Razor Seniors on their final issue!
Top row, left to right: Connor Hartigan (Op/Ed Editor), J.R. Stauf (News Editor), Alex Hughes (Sports Editor), Theo Tellides (Editor-in-Chief), Audrey Braun (Sports Editor), Katie Broun (Managing Editor), Connor Pignatello (Features Editor), George Kosinski (Assistant Voices Editor)

Bottom row, left to right: Olivia Capasso (Editor-at-Large) Sara Chung (Voices Editor), Saloni Jain (Op/Ed Editor)

Not pictured: Nina Barandiaran (Web Editor), Caitlyn Chow (Business Manager), Melody Parker (Cartoonist), Noah Schmeisser (Editor-at-Large)
Editor in Chief 
Theodore Tellides

Managing Editor 
Katie Broun

Sarah Roberts
JR Stauff
Zoe Kim
Julia Kosinski
Connor Pignatello
Izzy Lopez-Kalapir
Lily Meyers
Veronica Yarovinsky

Ellie Doolittle
Katherine Takoudes
Leah Miller
Connor Hartigan
Saloni Jain
Simon Bazelon

Audrey Braun
Alex Hughes
Teddy Glover
Anushree Vashist
Sara Chung
Saira Munshani
George Kosinski

Olivia Capasso
Elena Savas
Noah Schmeisser
Ziggy Gleason
Casey Gleason
Melody Parker
Arthur Masiukiwicz

Nina Barandiaran
Arushi Srivastava

Business Managers
Caitlyn Chow
Sophia Fitzsimonds

Faculty Advisers
Elizabeth Gleason
Jennifer Nicolelli
Sorrel Westbrook
The Razor's Edge reflects the opinion of 4/5 of the editorial board and will not be signed. The Razor welcomes letters to the editor but reserves the right to decide which letters to publish, and to edit letters for space reasons. Unsigned letters will not be published, but names may be withheld on request. Letters are subject to the same libel laws as articles. The views expressed in letters are not necessarily those of the editorial board.
The Razor,
 an open forum publication, is published monthly during the school year by students of: 
Hopkins School
986 Forest Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Phone: 203.397.1001 x271