online edition

The Student Newspaper of Hopkins School

Razor Seniors

Congratulations to the Razor Seniors on their final issue!
Top row, left to right: Connor Hartigan (Op/Ed Editor), J.R. Stauf (News Editor), Alex Hughes (Sports Editor), Theo Tellides (Editor-in-Chief), Audrey Braun (Sports Editor), Katie Broun (Managing Editor), Connor Pignatello (Features Editor), George Kosinski (Assistant Voices Editor)

Bottom row, left to right: Olivia Capasso (Editor-at-Large) Sara Chung (Voices Editor), Saloni Jain (Op/Ed Editor)

Not pictured: Nina Barandiaran (Web Editor), Caitlyn Chow (Business Manager), Melody Parker (Cartoonist), Noah Schmeisser (Editor-at-Large)
Editor in Chief 
Julia Kosinski

Managing Editor 
Teddy Glover 

Anushree Vashist
Anjali Subramanian
Aanya Panyadahundi
Melody Cui
Sophie Sonnenfeld
Emmett Dowd
Vivian Wang
Evangeline Doolittle
Zach Williamson
Craigin Maloney
Matthew Breier
Anand Choudhary

Abby Regan
Riley Foushee
Sophia Neilson

Maeve Stauff
Kallie Schmeisser
Tanner Lee
Sophia Zhao
Juan Lopez

Emmett Dowd
Jon Schoelkopf

Nick Hughes

Business Manager
Sophia Cerroni
Luca Vujovic

Faculty Advisers
Jenny Nicolelli
Elizabeth Gleason
Sorrel Westbrook-Wilson 
The Razor's Edge reflects the opinion of 4/5 of the editorial board and will not be signed. The Razor welcomes letters to the editor but reserves the right to decide which letters to publish, and to edit letters for space reasons. Unsigned letters will not be published, but names may be withheld on request. Letters are subject to the same libel laws as articles. The views expressed in letters are not necessarily those of the editorial board.
The Razor,
 an open forum publication, is published monthly during the school year by students of: 
Hopkins School
986 Forest Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Phone: 203.397.1001 x271